Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hightopps Backstage Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Hightopps Backstage Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 3 days ago

Jumbo Hightopps Crab Pretzel

What I love most about the crab pretzel, besides the deliciousness and the size , is the fact that once you take it home, a few moments in the microwave makes it just as delicious and fresh as in the restaurant. Yum!

Ambercrouse3 6 days ago

Crab Dip

Hightopps has the best crab dip I have ever tasted!!!

Kated11 7 days ago

Bowl-O-Fries / Tots

I have gone to Hightopps for over a decade, & nothing beats a bowl of fries w/old Bay, vinegar, & a cold beer!!

Charles 7 days ago

Chipotle Scallops

Absolute amazing. Perfect heat. Not over cooked. Just amazing

Jsfreedman 7 days ago

2 Pounds Wings And a 32oz Pitcher

Amazing. I thought they must have killed the chicken right in the kitchen they were so fresh and juicy.

Kikigranit 7 days ago

Wings

Wings are always a crowd pleaser, especially at HighTopps! You are always guaranteed great wings and an awesome atmosphere here!

Ajules1 8 days ago

Hightopps Bay Fries / Tots

My coworkers and I would always come here to hang out outside of work and it's always been great. Every time I come I have to order the Bay tots! They are my absolute favorite and taste delicious! Highly recommend

Stephanie 9 days ago

Crab Cakes

I had broiled crab cakes and they were awesome not a lot of filling.Service was fast and professional 👍🏽😁will be back this weekend

Renee 14 days ago

Crab, Shrimp Mac n Cheese

We have tried so many things on the menu Each time we go and they are all delicious. We love the casual dress atmosphere.

Hswartz 20 days ago

Hightopps Grilled Cheese

Incredible service, incredible food! Lauren (lower outdoor bar) was awesome as always. Can't wait to comeback this fall every Sunday to watch the Ravens outside!

Kyomain 24 days ago

Chipotle Scallops

Delicious

Mollybarron520 28 days ago

Santa Fe Fries / Tots

The Santa Fe Tots were so delicious! They were hot and the cheese was melted and they were so good!! Totally would recommend!!! Oh and the jalapeño bacon was amazinggggg!!!!

Morganjade about 1 month ago

Chipotle Scallops

Awesome food! Had such a good time celebrating a birthday! Scallops were perfectly cooked and had some flavor! They have great seating saw them cleaning and the tables are spaced far apart! Can't wait to come back!

A about 1 month ago

Homemade Chicken Tenders

Yummy! Will definitely be back again. Also, the sunset crush goes will with tenders and fries.

R about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Buffalo Chicken is my absolute favorite, this wrap really hit the spot.

Sophiabbates about 1 month ago

Santa Fe Fries / Tots

These were fantastic! They came out hot & fresh, a good amount of barbecue and ranch, and lots and lots of cheese! We were really satisfied with the price to food amount ratio, too.

Jeffandkim96 about 1 month ago

Strawberry n Blueberry Spinach Salad

Delicious and more filling than expected.

Markstein about 1 month ago

Grilled Cheese

My friends consider me a grilled cheese snob...I love the cheese actually melted and the sandwich warm when served. Great experience...thanks to all!

Viii about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken n Cheese

Such a delicious sandwich! I added bbq sauce and it made it even better.

Paigemackel1233 about 2 months ago

Black n Bleu Salad

This salad is definitely for bleu cheese lovers. The vinaigrette? BOMB. The steak was amazing as well! Plus, the veggies added a balance to all the flavors combined. It was a 100 out of 10.

Moncon02 3 days ago

Grapefruit Crush

My absolute favorite Cocktail is the grapefruit crush and it is made to perfection at hightopps!! AJ is an awesome Bartender and Chloe as a waitress is efficient and friendly!!! What I enjoy most about the crushes is the refreshing ratio of fresh squeeze fruit juice and the perfect amount of alcohol for a radiant buzz! Compliments the summer day/night or any one of their delicious entrees.

Benita 6 days ago

6oz Salmon

I really enjoyed this meal. It came out nice and hot and quick service.

Kimberlylester06 7 days ago

2 Pounds Wings And a 32oz Pitcher

Best deal ever!! I have changed the name of the wings to "Hot and Ready" 🤣🤣 They are always cooked to perfection, hot, rqady at the perfect time and delicious! My favorite item on the menu! Oh and you cant forget about the ice cold pitcher of beer that comes with it! 🍻🍻

Melbishop1002 7 days ago

Classic Chicken Salad

Chicken salad was really good, and had craisins. Very good! My husband and youngest son not had the jambalaya, and it was excellent!

Jessica 7 days ago

Grapefruit Crush

So refreshing and delicious! Lauren was the best bartender ever!

Gregsherman3 7 days ago

Rockin Wings

I've been a loyal fan of Hightopps' wings going all the way back to their Fells Point days and they're still top notch. Classic Buffalo, Honey Old Bay & Thai Chili are my faves, but you can't go wrong with any of the flavors...unless you can't handle spicy. If that's the case, watch out for the Hot wings - they'll make you sweat!

Kianamoore05 8 days ago

Crab Dip

The crab dip over tater tots is to DIE for. Whenever I plan to go to Hightopps I think "maybe I'll try something new" but when I get there my mouth starts to water at the thought of the crab dip. Best I've ever had, hands down. 10/10 would DEFINITELY recommend.

Tierrashowe 9 days ago

Blackened Fish Tacos

Every time I visit I have the fish tacos & they never disappoint! The service is always superb as well, the hostesses always welcome me with smiles.

Fortuna 16 days ago

2 Pounds Wings And a 32oz Pitcher

The honey old bay wings are truly the best in town! Usually at a lot of places they are too dry; but the honey soak/ old bay mix is perfect! Beer is always a plus!

Jenyamrie123 24 days ago

6oz Salmon

It was delicious and very juicy. I live this place !

Szmirsaidi 26 days ago

Hightopps Grilled Cheese

I loved this grilled cheese! The crab dip was amazing and I love the jalapeño bacon! I also got the hightopps bay fries- they go great together.

Gordon 28 days ago

Cheese

This is easily the best pizza around. However you top it it's really good.

Aquapoolservice about 1 month ago

Crab Dip

Very Good! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Clean safe restaurant had a great time.

Derekraff7 about 1 month ago

2 Pounds Wings And a 32oz Pitcher

Wings are awesome! Great sauces and exceptional flavor! It's also an incredible special on Monday Nites!

Dggreyhound about 1 month ago

Orange Crush

Always refreshing and gets me some vitamin C. Hot days deserve an Orange Crush!

Edimarketingsolutions about 1 month ago

Bold Rock Hard Cider

nachos they are the best. Huge tasty. Crispy . Delightful.

Shaunjay1978 about 1 month ago

Crabby Dog

Was great. This is my second time coming and I keep coming back because I want to try just about everything on the menu.

Wendy about 1 month ago

Shoemaker Salad

This salad is delicious!

Paulhelg3 about 2 months ago

Crab, Shrimp Mac n Cheese

I've been to high tops many times and my personal pick for the best menu item is it

Aryork27 about 2 months ago

Crab Dip

I love getting crab dip when I go out, Hightopps has the best by far!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA