Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hightopps Backstage Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mollybarron520 2 days ago

Santa Fe Fries / Tots

The Santa Fe Tots were so delicious! They were hot and the cheese was melted and they were so good!! Totally would recommend!!! Oh and the jalapeño bacon was amazinggggg!!!!

Morganjade 5 days ago

Chipotle Scallops

Awesome food! Had such a good time celebrating a birthday! Scallops were perfectly cooked and had some flavor! They have great seating saw them cleaning and the tables are spaced far apart! Can't wait to come back!

A 6 days ago

Homemade Chicken Tenders

Yummy! Will definitely be back again. Also, the sunset crush goes will with tenders and fries.

R 10 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Buffalo Chicken is my absolute favorite, this wrap really hit the spot.

Sophiabbates 12 days ago

Santa Fe Fries / Tots

These were fantastic! They came out hot & fresh, a good amount of barbecue and ranch, and lots and lots of cheese! We were really satisfied with the price to food amount ratio, too.

Jeffandkim96 16 days ago

Strawberry n Blueberry Spinach Salad

Delicious and more filling than expected.

Markstein 17 days ago

Grilled Cheese

My friends consider me a grilled cheese snob...I love the cheese actually melted and the sandwich warm when served. Great experience...thanks to all!

Viii 19 days ago

Grilled Chicken n Cheese

Such a delicious sandwich! I added bbq sauce and it made it even better.

Paigemackel1233 21 days ago

Black n Bleu Salad

This salad is definitely for bleu cheese lovers. The vinaigrette? BOMB. The steak was amazing as well! Plus, the veggies added a balance to all the flavors combined. It was a 100 out of 10.

Robert 22 days ago

Lemon Crush

Staff is extremely friendly. Great crushes and beautiful outdoor seating area.

Epple99 24 days ago

Backstage Triple Stack

The backstage tripe stack is the most delicious turkey club in town!! The jalapeño bacon is to die for and really kicks it up a notch! I reigously orded this every time I go—with a side of tater tots of course. *chefs kiss*

Aaronfsmith97 24 days ago

Crab Dip

Best crab dip in Maryland!

Campbellju21 26 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

This wrap hit the spot! Perfect amount of spicy sauce and the homemade old bay chips were so crispy and delicious! Would definitely recommend!!

Ldoyle6 28 days ago

Good Morning Burger

So delicious

Nicolelindskog 29 days ago

Blackened Fish Tacos

so good. one of my favorites on the menu almost impossible to just pick one

Gracecrawford8 30 days ago

BLT Grilled Cheese

So good and cheesy!!! I could eat this every day. Thank you Hightopps for the wonderful food and service!!!

Alexandelizabeth1020 about 1 month ago

The Root Burger

A vegetarians dream! Most veggie burgers that aren't "substitute meat" are grainy and chunky. Not this guy! It's juicy and flavorful. 100% go to if you're a meat or veggie eater!

Amy about 1 month ago

Wings

We had the scallops also and they were amazing!!! Crushes were perfect.

Celeste about 1 month ago

Grapefruit Crush

Refreshing and very thirst quenching!

Kfigir1 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

This dish as well as the buffalo Mac and cheese... leave me speechless! 10/10 would order again! Delicious is an understatement

Gordon 3 days ago

Cheese

This is easily the best pizza around. However you top it it's really good.

Aquapoolservice 5 days ago

Crab Dip

Very Good! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Clean safe restaurant had a great time.

Derekraff7 7 days ago

2 Pounds Wings And a 32oz Pitcher

Wings are awesome! Great sauces and exceptional flavor! It's also an incredible special on Monday Nites!

Dggreyhound 11 days ago

Orange Crush

Always refreshing and gets me some vitamin C. Hot days deserve an Orange Crush!

Edimarketingsolutions 13 days ago

Bold Rock Hard Cider

nachos they are the best. Huge tasty. Crispy . Delightful.

Shaunjay1978 16 days ago

Crabby Dog

Was great. This is my second time coming and I keep coming back because I want to try just about everything on the menu.

Wendy 17 days ago

Shoemaker Salad

This salad is delicious!

Paulhelg3 20 days ago

Crab, Shrimp Mac n Cheese

I've been to high tops many times and my personal pick for the best menu item is it

Aryork27 21 days ago

Crab Dip

I love getting crab dip when I go out, Hightopps has the best by far!

Kelliswensen 23 days ago

Beringers Moscato

So good! Tastes great, brings a nice vibe when out to drink with friends.

Lailaobrien 24 days ago

Hightopps Bay Fries / Tots

This is the BEST appetizer ever! A mound of crab dip with Old Bay seasoning on top of a great portion of tator tots! My family's favorite every time we come in!

Chad 25 days ago

Hightopps Cheese Steak

Best cheesesteak I've had in Cockeysville

Jacobmoliver96 27 days ago

Santa Fe Fries / Tots

If your mouth doesn't water after eating a tater tot, it's probably because it isn't as delicious as a Santa Fe tot. 10/10 must get!!

Ldsamuel77 28 days ago

Blackened Fish Tacos

So delicious!

Jwinner23 30 days ago

Blue Moon

So great!!!

Kscotthaynes about 1 month ago

Terrapin Burger

This never disappoints! I have had thiS many times and it was a great way to celebrate a birthday with! Great service and awesome outside seating! Thanks Hightopps!

Allisonnichols1 about 1 month ago

Chicken fingers

Okay, hear me out. These chicken tenders are the BEST I've ever had. The breading has the slightest kick to it, they're tender, juicy, delicious. And paired with the ranch or honey mustard? IT IS OVER.

Anna about 1 month ago

Grilled Rib Eye

Omg... it was absolutely delicious and so tender and just yum... the mixed veggies of summer squash and zucchini and carrots so tender and mashed potatoes are out of this world. Husband had the grilled morning burger... he saidbit was better than one from applebees. Thank you for a wonderful first trip to Hightopps backstage grille

Sacook022 about 1 month ago

2 Pounds Wings And a 32oz Pitcher

Wings are always bangin, I get the blackened w side of hot sauce ! Delish ! And the beer is always cold !

Ebrucecampbell about 1 month ago

Crew Burger

All of the burgers are amazing but this is my go to !! Gotta go tots vs fries also



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA