Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hightopps Backstage Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Timonium

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hightopps Backstage Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joneskeneisha 7 days ago

Jumbo Hightopps Crab Pretzel

Yummy crab pretzel I love it.. it's hugeeeee!!!!!! Brought home the leftovers and my stepdaughter loved it!!!

Stephon 12 days ago

6oz Salmon

Cooked just right. Service was excellent. Now my drink was the best that I've had in a lommmmmmmmmg time

Vejac131 13 days ago

Maryland Crab

This soup was so amazing

Ashlynn 13 days ago

Lemon Crush

Absolutely amazing!!

J5j 17 days ago

Homemade Cheesy Mac N Cheese

Every part of the homemade cheesy mac 'n' cheese was perfect! Scrumptious pasta, creamy cheese, and just the right amount of perfectly cooked crab, shrimp, and bacon. A very generous serving too-I took some home. Our server was friendly, and the atmosphere was great. Everyone at the neighboring tables was having a good time, laughing and enjoying themselves. We traveled from central Pennsylvania to eat here and will definitely do it again!

Micaela 8 days ago

Hightopps Bay Fries / Tots

The fries are delicious!!!!! My all time favorite

Elle 13 days ago

Pulled Pork

Hightopps is our favorite place for Happy Hour. We've been getting together there for years and always have a great time. Great bartenders, excellent apps, love the music, love the tiki bar's beachy vibe. Our favorite place for celebrating anything.

Alan 13 days ago

Nachos

Excellent service and server. Attentive and very prompt!

Jugarbesi 16 days ago

Santa Fe Fries / Tots

The Santa Fe fries, wings, and Buffalo Mac and cheese that we had were all very delicious and we're all great portions! I had the whipped crush which was very tasty (and strong). The service was quick and friendly and we will definitely be returning soon!

Breework7 18 days ago

Crab Dip

Best crab dip! Did and excellent job on a Maryland favorite



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA